Safeguarding Team

The Parish takes Safeguarding of children and adults who may be vulnerable very seriously. 

The current Diocesan Policies and Procedures on safeguarding can be found at: http://www.southwark.anglican.org/what/diocesan-policies-procedures  

There are Policy copies available in each church.  

 We have three Safeguarding Officers or you may prefer to contact the Diocese Safeguarding Team.

 

Parish Safeguarding Team

Rosemary Stone        email rstone39@talktalk.net

 

Penny Lochead          email  penny.lochead@southwark.anglican.org 

 

Marlene  Boning        email marlene@boning.freeserve.co.uk

 

Diocesan Safeguarding Team

Team led by Kate Singleton kate.singleton@southwark.anglican.org        Tel: 020 7939 9423

 Assistant DSA: Steve Short steve.short@southwark.anglican.org            Tel: 020 7939 9441

 Assistant DSA: Louise Vernon  louise.vernon@southwark.anglican.org   Tel: 020 7939 9462

 Out of hours/urgent:   Tel: 07982 279713